vorstand1
kpnlogo


Name / Wohnort / E-mail Zuständigkeit Klicken Sie auf das Bild !
Petert Liebi
Rothrist
peter.liebi@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Präsident peter-0
Manfred Steffen
Lotzwil
manfred.steffen@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Projektleiter Teichbau
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Teichbewirtschaftung
manfred-0
Kilian Blum
Pfaffnau
kilian.blum@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Materialverwalter kilian-0
Pirmin Bucheli
Altbüron
pirmin.bucheli@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Protokoll pirmin-0
Walter Eberhard
Pfaffnau
walter.eberhard@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Buchhaltung
Adressverwaltung
walter-0
Erich Herzig
Obersteckholz
erich.herzig@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Materialverwalter
Bauchef
erich-0
Bruno Schaller
Altbüron
bruno.schaller@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Naturwerkstatt
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
bruno-0
Karin Schneider
Lotzwil
karin.schneider@karpfenpurnatur.ch
Teichbewirtschaftung karin-0

Vereinsadresse:
Verein Karpfen pur Natur
c/o EBERHARD CONSULTING
Sagenstrasse 4
6264 Pfaffnau